Learn and Grow

It is amazing how when you are learning something, you can see how it plays out.

while making this website, I was learning about the Title of the blog size and adjustments. Later when I went to Smallboxenergy website, the first thing that I looked at was how was their front page created and the general subsection leading galleries. what stood out even more prominently was how the Title of the blog on the top right hand side diminished a bit when I scrolled to the bottom of the main page. I rescrolled up and down if that was happening or if it was some visual play.

So just the process of building a website, made me review another website putting me on the track of improving Website Audit and UI/UX skills.

 

 

Leave a Reply

